Staff

Scott R. Ahrens, President | HEPA Certification Technician
B.S. in Industrial Engineering | Tennessee Technological University
NEBB Cleanroom Performance | Certified Professional
NSF-accredited, August 1996 to 2011
Certification Experience | 1988 – Present
Eagleson Institute Advanced Certification Class | September, 2006
Harvard School of Public Health BSC Class | 1988
Training with Jim Grantham of Certek Inc.
(Mr. Grantham was on advisory committee for N510 – 1980)
Cell phone | 919-369-0345 and 713-875-3288
Fax | 801-740-3346
scott@precisionairtechnology.com

Todd M. Ahrens, Vice President | HEPA Certification Technician
B.S. in Accounting | East Carolina University
NSF-accredited, November 2002 – 2012
Eagleson Institute Advanced Certification Class | September, 2007
Certification Experience | 1992 – Present
Cell phone | 919-369-8865
todd@precisionairtechnology.com

Sam Mordecai, Sales Manager
B.S. in Communications/Marketing | Appalachian State University
Began career in HEPA Filtration/Certification field in 1985 with Flanders Filters
Seven years experience selling/installing contamination control mats
Harvard School of Public Health In-Place Testing Work Shop | 1986
Eagleson Institute Advanced Certification Class | September, 2003
Member ISPE since 2004
Sam has many years of extensive, hands-on experience in air filtration |  HVAC, HEPA Filters
HEPA certification and general knowledge of cleanroom design and performance
Cell phone | 919-812-6846
sam@precisionairtechnology.com

Kevin M. Heathcock | HEPA Certification Technician
B.S. in Natural Resources | NC State University
NSF-accredited, 2002 to 2017 | OA580-03
Eagleson Institute Advanced Certification Class | 1998 & 2007
Certification Experience | 1998 – Present
USP797-accredited | CETA
Attended NEBB Cleanroom Technician Training Course | April, 2013
Cell phone | 919-369-5564
kheathcock@precisionairtechnology.com

Jonathan H. Gay | Carbon Certification Manager  | HEPA Certification Technician
NSF-accredited, November 2002 to Present | OP600-03
Certification Experience | 1999 – Present
Eagleson Institute Advanced Certification Class | 2003 – 2007
Eagleson Institute Cleanroom Certification Class | October, 2003
Harvard School of Public Health | August 23-27, 2004
In-Place Filter Testing Workshop
National Defense Industrial Association Member
Attended NDIA Collective Protection Conference | June 20-23, 2005
Cell phone | 919-291-3050
jonathan@precisionairtechnology.com

Frank Rhodes | ASHRAE 110 Certification Manager | HEPA Certification Technician
NSF-accredited, October 2003 – Present | 1F640-03
Certification Experience | 1999 – Present
Eagleson Institute Advanced Certification Class | March, 2009
Harvard School of Public Health | August 23-27, 2004
In-Place Filter Testing Workshop
NEBB Fume Hood Testing Program | April, 2009
USP797-accredited | CETA RCCP-SCF 1457
Registered CETA Cleanroom Professional | Sterile Compounding Facilities
Cell phone | 919-422-1150
frhodes@precisionairtechnology.com

Chris Rowe | Cleanroom Certification Project Manager
NEBB Cleanroom Technician | 2001-2017
NSF-accredited, 1994-2019
Camfill Farr | CamControl & Motion Control Lite Systems | 2011
NEBB | Testing Cleanroom Performance Per ISO 14644-3 | 2005 & 2008
Hach Ultra| Cleanroom Regulations and Monitoring | 2008
Micron Training | New ISO Cleanroom Standard | 2002
American Biological Safety Association | Biosafety Class | 1992 & 1993
Eagleson Institute Advanced BSC Certification Class | 1994
Harvard School of Public Health | BSC Class, 1991
NC State Industrial Ventilation Conference Intermediate Session | 1992
Eagleson Institute| BSC Technology, 1991
Eagleson Institute | Operation of BL3 Facilities | 2003
Eagleson Institute | Design and Construction of BL-3 Facilities | 2003
Cell phone | 919-616-4627

chris@precisionairtechnology.com

Charles Famiglietti | Test, Adjust and Balance Professional
Certification Experience since 2009
NEBB Professional since 2011
Cell phone | 631-291-3277
cfm@precisionairtechnology.com

Robert A. Estes | Cleanroom Certification Project Manager
Certification Experience | 1986 – Present
NEBB Cleanroom Performance Certified Professional
Cell phone | 919-524-1209
bestes@precisionairtechnology.com

Scott Campbell | Office Manager
B.S. in Marketing | Tennessee Technical University
Eagleson Institute Advanced Certification Class | June, 2003
Certification Experience | 1989 – Present
Cell phone | 919-812-5194
scottcampbellpat@aol.com

Scott Anderson | Certification Technician
Eagleson Institute Advanced Certification Class | March, 2009
NSF-accredited, April 2009 – Present | C0028464-02
USP797-accredited | CETA
Certification Experience | 2007 – Present
Cell phone | 919-812-0340
sanderson@precisionairtechnology.com

Mike Rose | Certification Technician
Eagleston Institute Advanced Certification Class | March, 2009
NSF-accredited, October 2013 – Present | 3T420-01
Certification Experience | 2005 – Present
Cell phone | 919-349-1506
mrose@precisionairtechnology.com

Ted Holdridge | Certification Technician
Eagleson Institute Advanced Certification Class
NSF-accredited, March 2014 | C0196070-01
Certification Experience | 2011 – Present
Cell phone | 919-740-5426
tedh@precisionairtechnology.com

Stephen Sloan | Certification Technician
Eagleson Institute Advanced Certification Class | September, 2007
NSF-accredited, August 2008 – 2018 | 1F630-02
Certification Experience | 2001 – Present
Cell phone | 919-369-8863
stephen@precisionairtechnology.com

Jeff Anderson | Certification Technician
Eagleson Institute Advanced Certification Class | March, 2009
NSF-accredited | June 2009 | C0028460-02
USP797-accredited | CETA
Certification Experience | 2007 – Present
Cell phone | 919-812-5168
jeff@precisionairtechnology.com

Mark Hill | Certification Technician
Eagleson Institute Advanced Certification Class | September, 2015
Certification Experience | 2014 – Present
Cell phone | 919-434-7175
mhill@precisionairtechnology.com

John Washak | Certification Technician
U.S. Navy | 1985-2005 | Electronics Training
NSF-accredited, 2015 | C0245078-03
Experienced in Air Balancing | Palemetto Water and Air from 2009 to Present
Certification Experience | 2012 – Present
john@precisionairtechnology.com

David Lemons | Certification Technician
Duke University Fume Hood Technician
Certification Experience | 2009 – Present
Cell phone| 919-210-8848
david@precisionairtechnology.com

Dan Bainbridge | Certification Technician | Gainesville, FL branch
NSF-accredited, October 2018 – Present
Certification experience | May 2016 – Present
Cell phone | 713-516-8892
dan@precisionairtechnology.com

Ben Bainbridge | Certification Technician | Gainesville, FL branch
NSF-accredited, October 2018 – Present
Certificate number | C0358979-02
Certification experience | December 2016 – Present
Cell phone | 352-262-2418
ben@precisionairtechnology.com

Andrew Aldridge | Certification Technician | Houston, TX branch
NSF-accredited, February 2015
Certificate Number | C0189483-01
Certification experience | 2010 – Present
Cell phone | 713-444-4340
andrewx338@gmail.com

Brad Glass | Certification Technician | Houston, TX branch
NSF-accredited, 2010 – Present
Certificate Number | C0028447-03
Certification experience | 2007 – Present
Eagleson Institute Advanced Certification Class | March, 2009
Cell phone | 713-875-2922
bradcertifies@yahoo.com

Jim Waters | Certification Technician |Houston, TX branch
NSF-accredited December 2018 – Present
Certificate Number | C0359026-01
Certification Experience | November 2015 – Present
Cell Phone | 832-267-0220
jim@precisionairtechnology.com

Aaron Banks | Certification Technician | Houston, TX branch
Certification Experience | November 2015 – Present
Cell Phone | 281-222-9221
Aaron@precisionairtechnology.com

Adrian Serrato | Certification Technician | Houston, TX branch
Certification Experience | September 2016 – Present
adrian@precisionairtechnology.com

Sharon Padula
Office Manager
Phone | 919-2121-1300
sharon@precisionairtechnology.com

Doug Johnson | Certification Technician
East Carolina University | B.S. Industrial Technology, minor in Business Administration
Pharmaceutical operation experience
Cell phone | 919-971-3147
doug@precisionairtechnology.com

Carl Riggsbee | Certification Technician
Cell phone | 919-475-1270
carl@precisionairtechnology.com

Jeremy James | Certification Technician
Cell phone | 704-674-7393
jeremy@precisionairtechnology.com

Jason James | Certification Technician
Cell phone | 704-6204008
jason@precisionairtechnology.com

Marcus Allen | Certification Technician
Cell phone | 919-475-1270
marcusallenprecisionair@gmail.com

Eric Norris | Certification Technician
Cell phone | 919-791-8708
eric@precisionairtechnology.com

Kevin Parrish | Testing, Adjusting & Balancing, Certified Technician
Cell phone | 919-801-0303
kevinp@precisionairtechnology.com

Colin Griffin | Certification Technician
Cell phone | 919-762-2156
colin@precisionairtechnology.com

Josh Washak | Certification Technician
Cell phone | 919-418-2496
josh@precisionairtechnology.com