Staff

Scott R. Ahrens – President / HEPA Certification Technician
B.S. in Industrial Engineering – Tennessee Technological University
NEBB Cleanroom Supervisor
NSF accredited: August 1996 to 2011
Certification Experience: 1988-Present
Eagleson Inst. Advanced Certification Class – Sept. 2006
Harvard School of Public Health BSC Class – 1988
Training with Jim Grantham of Certek Inc.
(Mr. Grantham was on advisory committee for N510-1980)
Cell Phone:   919-369-0345 and 713-875-3288
Fax:   801-740-3346
Email: scott@precisionairtechnology.com

Todd M. Ahrens – Vice President / HEPA Certification Technician
B.S. in Accounting – East Carolina University
NSF accredited: November 2002 to 2012
Eagleson Inst. Advanced Certification Class – Sept. 2007
Certification Experience: 1992-Present
Cell Phone: 919-369-8865
Email: todd@precisionairtechnology.com

Sam Mordecai – Sales Manager
B.S. in Communications/Marketing – Appalachian State University
Began career in HEPA Filtration/Certification field in 1985 – Flanders Filters
Seven years experience selling/installing contamination control mats
Harvard School of Public Health In Place Testing Work Shop – 1986
Eagleson Institute Advanced Certification Class – September 2003
Member ISPE since 2004
Sam has many years of extensive, hands on experience in air filtration (HVAC, HEPA Filters)
HEPA certification and general knowledge of cleanroom design and performance.
Cell Phone – 919-812-6846
Email: sam@precisionairtechnology.com

Kevin M. Heathcock – HEPA Certification Technician
B.S. in Natural Resources – N. C. State University
NSF accredited: September 2002 to Present – OA580-03
Eagleson Inst. Advanced Certification Class – 1998 & 2007
Certification Experience: 1998-Present
USP797 Accredited – CETA
Attended NEBB Cleanroom Technician Training Course – April 2013
Cell Phone: 919-369-5564
Email: KHeathcock@precisionairtechnology.com

Jonathan H. Gay – Carbon Certification Manager, HEPA Certification Technician
NSF accredited: November 2002 to Present – OP600-03
Certification Experience: 1999-Present
Eagleson Inst. Advanced Certification Class – 2003/Sept. 2007
Eagleson Inst. Clean Room Certification Class – Oct. 2003
Harvard School of Public Health – August 23-27, 2004
In-Place Filter Testing Workshop
National Defence Industrial Association Member
Attendee of NDIA Collective Protection Conference, June 20-23, 2005
Cell Phone: 919-291-3050
Email:    jonathan@precisionairtechnology.com

Frank Rhodes – ASHRAE 110 Certification Manager, HEPA Certification Technician
NSF accredited: October 2003 to Present – 1F640-03
Certification Experience: 1999- Present
Eagleson Inst. Advanced Certification Class – March 2009
Harvard School of Public Health – August 23-27, 2004
In-Place Filter Testing Workshop
NEBB Fume Hood Testing Program – April 2009
USP797 Accredited – CETA RCCP-SCF 1457
Registered CETA Cleanroom Professional – Sterile Compounding Facilities
Cell Phone: 919-422-1150
Email: frhodes@precisionairtechnology.com

Robert A. Estes – Cleanroom Certification Project Manager
Certification Experience: 1986-Present
NEBB Cleanroom Supervisor since 1997
Cell phone: 919-524-1209
Email: bestes@precisionairtechnology.com

Daniel Dennison – QA Manager/Technician
Heating and Air Conditioning   WTCC  1989
NEBB Cleanroom Professional – 2002
NSF accredited: August 1996 to 2001
Certification Experience: 1989-Present
Fundamentals of Industrial Hygiene: September 2005
OSHA 30 Hr-General Industry – March 2013
American Training Institute – Intermediate HVAC Test, Adjust and Balance –  November 1998
Eagleson Inst. Advanced Certification Class – April 1996
Harvard School of Public Health BSC Class – 1989
NC State Industrial Ventilation Conference Intermediate Session – March 1993
IEST Voting Member RP-002, 6, 7, 13, 21, 34
IEST Instructor 2008 to 2017 – Practical Application of ISO 14644-3
ANSI Delegate to ISO TC 209 WG3 (ISO 14644 series)
Cell Phone:   919-616-4647

Scott Campbell – Office manager
B.S. in Marketing – Tennessee Technical University
Eagleson Inst. Advanced Certification Class – June 2003
Certification Experience: 1989-Present
Cell Phone: 919-812-5194
Email:  scottcampbellpat@aol.com

Scott Anderson – Certification Technician
Eagleson Inst. Advanced Certification Class – March 2009
NSF accredited:  April 2009 – Present: C0028464-02
USP797 accredited – CETA
Certification Experience: 2007-Present
Cell Phone: 919-812-0340
Email: Sanderson@precisionairtechnology.com

Mike Rose – Certification Technician
Eagleston Inst. Advanced Certification Class – March 2009
NSF accredited: October 2013 to Present- 3T420-01
Certification Experience: 2005-Present
Cell phone: 919-349-1506
Email: MRose@precisionairtechnology.com

Ted Holdridge – Certification Technician
Eagleson Inst. Advanced Certification Class
NSF accredited: March 2014 – C0196070-01
Certification Experience: 2011-Present
Cell Phone:   919-740-5426
Email: tedh@precisionairtechnology.com

Stephen Sloan – Certification Technician
Eagleson Inst. Advanced Certification Class – Sept. 2007
NSF accredited: August 2008 to Present – 1F630-02
Certification Experience: 2001-Present
Cell Phone: 919-369-8863
Email: stephen@precisionairtechnology.com

Jeff Anderson – Certification Technician
Eagleson Inst. Advanced Certification Class – March 2009
NSF accredited: June 2009 – C0028460-02
USP797 accredited – CETA
Certification Experience: 2007-Present
Cell Phone: 919-812-5168
Email:   jeff@precisionairtechnology.com

Mark Hill – Certification Technician
Eagleson Inst. Advanced Certification Class – Sept. 2015
Certification Experience: 2014-Present
Cell Phone:   919-434-7175
Email: mhill@precisionairtechnology.com

John Washak – Certification Technician
U.S. Navy – 1985-2005, Electronics Training
NSF accredited: 2015 – C0245078-03
Experienced in Air Balancing – Palemetto Water and Air from 2009 to Present
Certification Experience: 2012-Present
Email: john@precisionairtechnology.com

David Lemons – Certification Technician
Duke University Fume Hood Technician
Certification Experience:  2009-Present
Cell Phone: 919-210-8848
Email: david@precisionairtechnology.com

Dan Bainbridge – Certification Technician-Gainseville, Fl branch)
Certification Experience: May 2016-Present
Cell Phone: 713-516-8892

Ben Bainbridge – Certification Technician-Gainseville, Fl branch)
Certification Experience: December 2016-Present
Cell Phone: 352-262-2418

Andrew Aldridge – Certification Technician(Houston, Tx branch)
NSF accredited: February 2015 – C0189483-01
Began Certification experience in 2010 to Present
Cell Phone: 713-444-4340
Email: andrewx338@gmail.com

Brad Glass – Certification Technician( Houston, Tx branch)
Eagleson Inst. Advanced Certification Class – March 2009
NSF accredited: 2010 – C0028447-03
Began certification experience in 2007 to Present
Cell Phone: 713-875-2922
Email: bradcertifies@yahoo.com

Jim Waters- Certification Technician (Houston, Tx branch)
Certification Experience: November 2015-Present
Cell Phone: 361-235-0912
E-Mail: Jim@precisionairtechnology.com

Aaron Banks- Certification Technician (Houston, Tx branch)
Certification Experience: November 2015- Present
Cell Phone: 281-222-9221
E-Mail: Aaron@precisionairtechnology.com

Kade Nagakane- Certification Technician (Houston, Tx branch)
Certification Experience: September 2016-Present
E-mail: Kade@precisionairtechnology.com

Adrian Serrato- Certification Technician (Houston, Tx branch)
Certification Experience: September 2016-Present
E-mail: Adrian@precisionairtechnology.com

Sharon Padula
Office Manager
Ph. 919-2121-1300
Sharon@precisionairtechnology.com

Marcus Allen

Eric Norris

Chris Rowe

Charlie Famiglietti

Kevin Parrish

Colin Griffin

Doug Johnson

Andrew McClure

Steve Crank

Carl Riggsbee

Jeremy James

Johnathan Washak